Application Raki

Post here if you want to apply to Avalerion. Read the stickies first!

Application Raki

Postby Raki » Mon Apr 09, 2018 9:34 pm

Languages:German,English
Any other information (e.g. periods of time you might be unavailable due to real life i.e. your work shifts, or exams/periods of study): I am a University student and my exams should be right before BfA release , so that should not be a problem :)

General character information:

Name:Raki
Class:Warlock
Raid Role:Dps
Battle tag:VeganBoy#21650

Give justification for your talent choices:Pretty much single target Dps talents that work well when i have little to no movement but that really depends on what i am doing , the talents change completely when doing mythic+ or cleave raid fights.

Give justification for your gemming and secondary stat choices. Mastery is the best stat for affliction so thats my highest secondary stat and all my gems are mastery aswell. Also you wanna have close to 30 % haste because that maxes out the dps you can do with seed of corruption for aoe fights. Crit is the next stat in line as an alright stat and last we have vers as the stat you don't want to have a lot of :D

Provide a Link to your armory: (ensure you're in your main spec gear): https://worldofwarcraft.com/de-de/chara ... gwynn/raki

Provide a screenshot of your UI in a raid environment you can use http://imgur.com/ to post your screenshot). This is NOT optional:

Do you have a viable offspec which you could play on progression?
I am currently trying to grind the legendaries and gear for my destro spec and I have 10 classes max lvl. If in any case warlock is totally trash I'll be able to play all melee dps classes except for rogue or feral.
Guild Background: